Big Island Junior Golf Association logo


Board of Directors

The BIJGA Board of Directors is a working board of volunteers, comprised primarily of junior golfer parents who come from a variety of backgrounds. Please inquire with any Board member for more information.

Board Officers

Dexter Hironaga President

Kara Uchida Vice President

Darren AhChong 2nd Vice President

Joel Nakamoto Treasurer

Lisa Kawachi Recorder

Brandy Volpe Membership/Social Media

Board Members

Vince Kimura

Tracy Yanagi

Lori Yanagi

Desiree Gomes

Gregg Kimata

Sonya AhChong

Misty Inouye

David Kaneshiro

Lisa Kawachi

Steven Babas

Jeff Ng

Shanel Chow

Greg Lopez

Sheri Taketa

Beside chairing various events, programs, and activities, the BIJGA Board Members pull together in support of one another to make it happen. This is key and essential for success! Please contact any one of these Board members for more information on how to get involved!

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon