Big Island Junior Golf Association logo

Home

Contact Us

Big Island Junior Golf Association

P.O. Box 5180

Hilo, Hawaii 96720

President: Dexter Hironaga

dexter@bijga.org

896-2915

Treasurer: Joel Nakamoto

jnakamoto@bijga.org

Membership: Lori Yanagi

membership@bijga.org

Tournament Dexter Hironaga

Contacts: dexter@bijga.org

896-2915

Gregg Kimata

gkimata@bijga.org

936-3864

Darren Ah Chong

Darren@DarrenAhChong.Com

Sonya Ah Chong

sahchong@bijga.org

Desiree Gomes

desiree@bijga.org

937-4350

Vince Kimura

vinnie@csinchawaii.com

938-7742

Steven Babas

maka91170@gmail.com

987-6498

College Scholarships: Lisa Kawachi

lisakawachi@bijga.org

960-0267 or 769-4133

Club Play: Vince Kimura

vinnie@csinchawaii.com

938-7742

David kaneshiro

david@bijga.org

Mother's Day Golf Event: Dexter Hironaga

dexter@bijga.org

869-2915

Father's Day Lori Yanagi

Father/Junior Tournament: membership@bijga.org

Kara Uchida

kuchida@bijga.org

Hilo Golf Classic: Michele Ebersole

michele@bijga.org

Kara Uchida

kuchida@bijga.org

Lori Yanagi

membership@bijga.org

BIJGA Shirts: Lisa Kawachi

lisakawachi@bijga.org

960-0267 or 769-4133

Annual Banquet: Michele Ebersole

michele@bijga.org

Kara Uchida

kuchida@bijga.org

Modified Yardage: Darren Ah Chong

Darren@DarrenAhChong.Com

Website: Tracy Yanagi

tyanagi@bijga.org

Like us on Instagram and Facebook

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon