Big Island Junior Golf Association logo

Home

Contact Us

Big Island Junior Golf Association

P.O. Box 5180

Hilo, Hawaii 96720

President: Jeff Ng

ngjeffer@gmail.com

Treasurer: Joel Nakamoto

jnakamoto@bijga.org

Recording: Lisa Kawachi

Secretary lisakawachi@bijga.org

960-0267 or 769-4133

Membership: Lisa Morimoto & Caroline Goya

membership@bijga.org

Tournament Dexter Hironaga

Contacts: dexter@bijga.org

896-2915

Gregg Kimata

gkimata@bijga.org

936-3864

Darren Ah Chong

Darren@DarrenAhChong.Com

Sonya Ah Chong

sahchong@bijga.org

Desiree Gomes

desiree@bijga.org

937-4350

Vince Kimura

vinnie@csinchawaii.com

938-7742

Steven Babas

maka91170@gmail.com

987-6498

College Scholarships: Lisa Kawachi

lisakawachi@bijga.org

960-0267 or 769-4133

Club Play: Vince Kimura

vinnie@csinchawaii.com

938-7742

David Kaneshiro

david@bijga.org

430-1691

OHANA Junior: Caroline Goya & Lisa Morimoto

Golf Fun Day

Pearl Junior Open (Oahu Trip): Steven Babas

Hilo Golf Classic: Brandy Volpe & Jodie Awaya

Fundraiser membership@bijga.org

BIJGA Shirts: Shanel Chow

schow@bijga.org

960--3830

Annual Banquet: Sheri Taketa

jtaloha1919@yahoo.com

Yardage Markers: Greg Lopez

Website: Tracy Yanagi

tyanagi@bijga.org

Jodie Awaya

jodieawaya@gmail.com

Like us on Instagram and Facebook

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon